Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Crushers

For your aggregates reduction needs.

Screens

To screeen your resource for a better finished product.

Shredders

For your needs for grinding various materials.

Conveyors

To simply stack.

Water atomizing solutions

Dust control solutions.

Windrow turners

For all your compost treatment needs.

Washing systems

For your material washing needs.

Welcome

to the Voghel universe

Voghel is a leader in the distribution of heavy equipment related tothe construction industry and the environment. We strive day after day to offer our customers innovative equipment that give them a high value added .

Our ambition from the beginning is to offer you high quality equipment, innovative solutions and exceptional customer service in order to make us complicit in your success.

Voghel offers an absolutely wonderful working environment for all its collaborators! A nap room with massage chair, a gym, a relaxation room with table football and sofas,a brand new cafeteria and of course, the most important: a competent and friendly team !

We are always looking for motivated people to fill positions in our growing team. The offer of a $1500 travel gift certificate is back. If you refer us to an experienced heavy equipment mechanic we hire and have at least six months left with us, pack your bags!

At Voghel, we are committed to always innovating, whether by offering ever more efficient equipment, always up to your expectations, or simply on how to present these new products. So, we’re now offering you to watch the virtual experience to introduce you to the “RM 120GO!” tracked crusher. The immersive experience can be seen on a virtual reality headset like Oculus Go, Oculus Quest or others, if you are among the lucky owners of these gadgets. You can also experience it on your smartphone by moving it into space.

Expérience virtuelle RM120GO! de Rubble Master

Crushers

Conveyors

Washing systems

Screens

Water atomizing solutions

Dehydrators

Shredders

Windrow turners

Others

We are not only a distributor ofnew heavy equipment, we also have an inventory ofused equipment. After being checked byus, repaired and reconditioned if necessary, these machines will delight our customers at a lower cost. This section is regularly updated, you can subscribe to our newsletter if you want to be kept informed of used equipment in inventory.

We stand out for the quality of the after-sales service we offer. Our team of qualified technicians,our extensive stock of parts and the know-how of our staff allow us to offerunparalleled assistance to our customers.

Finally, we make sure to develop trusting relationships with all the company’s partners so that collaboration between all is respectful, transparent and enjoyable.

Our values and our vision to have the pleasure of being the best in everything we do, allows us to have people engaged , passionate and friendly on our team.

It is this combination of factors and competent personnel that allows us to offer you an extraordinaryservice, to make you a proud customer to be ourpartner.

DO YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Concasseurs

Pour vos besoins en réduction d’aggrégats.

Tamiseurs

Pour filtrer votre ressource pour un meilleur produit fini.

Broyeurs

Pour vos besoins en matière de broyage de matériaux divers.

Convoyeurs

Pour mettre en pile simplement.

Canons à eau

Solutions de contrôle de la poussière.

Retourneurs d'andain

Pour tous vos besoins en traitement de compost.

Systèmes de lavage

Pour vos besoins en lavage de matériaux.

Bienvenue

dans l’univers Voghel

Voghel est un leader dans la distribution d’équipements lourds pour les domaines de l’environnement et de la construction. Nous nous efforçons jour après jour d’offrir à nos clients des équipements innovants qui leur confèrent une forte valeur ajoutée.

Notre ambition depuis le début est de vous proposer des équipements de haute qualité, des solutions innovantes et un service client exceptionnel afin de nous rendre complices de votre succès.

Chez Voghel, nous nous engageons à toujours innover, que ce soit en proposant des équipements toujours plus performants, toujours à la hauteur de vos attentes, ou simplement sur la façon de présenter ces nouveaux produits. Nous vous proposons donc désormais de visionner l’expérience virtuelle pour vous présenter le concasseur à chenilles « RM 120GO! ». L’expérience immersive peut être vécue sur un casque de réalité virtuelle comme Oculus Go, Oculus Quest ou autres, si vous êtes parmi les heureux propriétaires de ces gadgets. Vous pouvez également vivre l’expérience sur votre smartphone en le déplaçant dans l’espace.

Expérience virtuelle RM120GO! de Rubble Master

Concasseurs

Convoyeurs

Systèmes de lavage

Tamiseurs

Canons à eaux

Déshydrateurs

Broyeurs

Retourneurs d’andain

Autres

Nous ne sommes pas seulement un distributeur d’équipements lourds neufs, nous avons également un inventaire d’équipements usagés. Après avoir été vérifiées par nos soins, réparées et reconditionnées si nécessaire, ces machines feront le bonheur de nos clients à moindre coût. Cette section est régulièrement mise à jour, vous pouvez vous abonner à notre infolettre si vous souhaitez être tenu informé de l’équipement usagé en inventaire.

Nous nous distinguons par la qualité du service après-vente que nous offrons. Notre équipe de techniciens qualifiés, notre stock important de pièces et le savoir-faire de notre personnel nous permettent d’offrir une assistance inégalée à nos clients.

Enfin, nous veillons à développer des relations de confiance avec toutes les parties prenantes de l’entreprise afin que la collaboration entre tous soit respectueuse, transparente et agréable.

Nos valeurs et notre vision d’avoir le plaisir d’être les meilleurs dans tout ce que nous faisons nous permettent d’avoir des personnes engagées, passionnées et sympathiques dans notre équipe.

C’est tout cet ensemble de facteurs et de personnel compétent qui nous permet de vous offrir un service extraordinaire, de faire de vous un client fier d’être notre partenaire.

VOUS AVEZ DES QUESTIONS?